Ira Draconis (Wrath of the Dragons) is a post-apocalyptic science-fiction series about a world ravaged by an otherworldy cataclysm. Said disaster has robbed humanity of its infrastructure and technology, dooming the world to chaos. In the fifty years after the disaster, commercialised warfare and a market economy have rebuilt a reasonable facsimile of regular life, while the architect of the cataclysm looms…

Set in Cape Town, South Africa, the novels predominantly follow Steven Hail, a teenaged soldier with a very personal reason to fight…


Care to share your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s