Beta Readers, Assemble

Given that exams are finishing today, I can put my focus back on Wyvern Diary. I’d greatly appreciate it if some of you would volunteer to read a few chapters, as many as you like, so that I can properly tweak this novel for a decent release.

So if you like military science fiction, post apocalyptic science fiction and pseudo-magic, as well as action, email me at s.k.wonza@gmail.com to rate and review.

Thanks in advance and enjoy your day!

Care to share your thoughts?

